Bank Reviews

Zions Bank Review – CD Rates, Money Market Account Rates, Online Savings Rates

Zions Bank is an Online and Offline Bank in Western States. Zions First National Bank is a subsidiary of Zions Bancorporation ( Zions Bancorporation is a publicly traded bank, and member of the S&P 500) which operates through over 500 offices and 600 ATMs in 10 Western states: Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Texas, Utah and Washington.

As a full-service bank, Zions offers commercial, installment and mortgage loans; CDs; savings account; money market accounts; IRA CDs; trust services; foreign banking services; electronic and online banking services; automatic deposit and nationwide banking and transfer services; as well as the more familiar checking and savings programs. Read our extensive review on Zions Bank.

Zion Bank Features:

FDIC insured. No monthly service fees!  No minimum balance fees! 24-hour online access. Nationwide network of surcharge.  Free ATMs

Zions High-Interest Savings and Money Market Account Review:

Zions currently offers a 1.1% APY on Online Saving Accounts and Money Market Account. This rate is good for balances of $1,000 to $250,000 + on both Online Savings and Money Market. This interest rates is a Variable Rate, Compounded Daily and Paid Monthly.

Account withdraws

  • You may make an unlimited number of withdrawals from your account in person, by ATM, or by mail or messenger.
  • You can make up to six transfers within a 30-day period via internet transfer, pre-authorized transfer, automatic transfer or telephone transfer.
  • $3 fee for withdrawals at teller window.

Zions CD Rates Review:

Zions currently offers a 0.80% APY 1-Year CD Rate on Deposits over $1,000. Their 6-Month CD is has a 0.35% APY on $1,000 Minimum Deposit. 9-Month CD offers 0.55% Rate with $1,000 Minimum.

Zions Bank

One South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84133
1-800-974-8800
www.zionsbank.com

20 Comments

20 Comments

  1. Chung

    September 24, 2018 at 2:58 pm

    came here! Thanks for sharing the such information here.Most impoprtant point is choosing words

  2. Restylane乃一系列用於美顏的長效透明質酸產品。 Restylane療程能有效撫平皺紋、美化臉型輪廓及唇部,並可改善膚質及肌膚的彈性。Restylane透明質酸作用原理 Restylane透明質酸均以非動物來源的透明質酸作為原料,獨有的NASHA™專利技術研製而成。微量Restylane透明質酸凝膠到皮膚中,可以讓您的面部肌膚恢復豐盈飽滿。 Restylane透明質酸中的透明質酸與人體內的天然透明質酸十分相似,使用前無需進行皮膚測試,引起過敏反應的機率亦極低。

  3. 您是否曾經渴望尋找一個適合自己需求的靈活樓宇按揭計劃?歐力士是您最好的選擇。我們提供多樣化的按揭計劃,包括住宅、商用、工業物業。我們的專業團隊會應 …

  4. 醫學美容 分析 cosmetic.wiki

    October 16, 2018 at 12:23 pm

    Aveeno 艾惟諾 【日常溫合保養】Intense Relief Hand Cream的商品介紹 Aveeno 艾惟諾,日常溫合保養,Intense Relief Hand Cream

  5. 醫學美容 抗敏 cosmetic.wiki

    October 19, 2018 at 7:49 am

    香港美容專欄作家Yoko Tsang: 找一張Chesterfield Sofa 香港美容專欄作家Yoko Tsang: 找一張Chesterfield Sofa

  6. Vital SPA 【茶樹健康純淨系列】茶樹淨脂調理面膜的商品介紹 Vital SPA,茶樹健康純淨系列,茶樹淨脂調理面膜

  7. Cardiff manager Malky Mackay will seek assurances at a board meeting on Monday that he retains the support of owner Vincent Tan. D-Day for Mackay as Cardiff boss seeks assurances at board meeting

  8. SammyMig

    February 28, 2019 at 7:59 pm

    Read our in-depth iPhone XS Max review
    Read our hands-on iPhone XR review
    link
    Read our hands-on Apple Watch 4 review
    iPhone XS price and release date
    iPhone XS

  9. AnthonyElupe

    March 8, 2019 at 2:12 pm

    Inter Rapid Wien live score (and video online live stream*) starts on 21.2.2019. at 20:00 UTC time at San Siro/Giuseppe Meazza stadium, Milan, Italy in UEFA Europa League, Knockout stage – Europe. Here on SofaScore livescore you can find all Inter vs Rapid Wien previous results sorted by their H2H matches. Links to Inter vs. Rapid Wien video highlights are collected in the Media tab for the most popular matches as soon as video appear on video hosting sites like Youtube or Dailymotion. We’re not responsible for any video content, please contact video file owners or hosters for any legal complaints tinyurl.

  10. HenryRix

    March 14, 2019 at 3:15 pm

    These three figures — William Rick Singer, Mark Riddell and Rudolph Meredith, respectively — are at the center of the nationwide scandal in which 33 parents are accused of using their wealth and means to help their children game the college admissions system.
    But those three names do not appear anywhere in the complaint text, though the document gives enough clues to make clear who is who. Instead, they are named as Cooperating Witness 1, 2 and 3, and each agreed to plead guilty and to cooperate with the government in the hope of obtaining leniency when they are sentenced, the complaint says.

  11. Frankprisa

    March 16, 2019 at 9:49 am

    Trump was surrounded at Friday’s event by officials from Customs and Border Protection as well as surviving family members of those who have loved ones killed by undocumented immigrants. Attorney General William Barr was also at the President’s veto event.
    While some lawmakers including some Republicans — have argued against the President’s use of national emergency powers in this instance, the Justice Department set forth a robust defense of the President’s authority to do so in a letter to Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell earlier this month, according to a copy obtained by CNN on Friday.
    “The President acted well within his discretion in declaring a national emergency concerning the southern border,” wrote Assistant Attorney General Stephen Boyd, setting out the legal basis for the proclamation under the National Emergencies Act and additional statutory authorities, which largely tracks an internal memo issued by the Office of Legal Counsel at the Justice Department.

  12. Barb Mckibbens

    March 18, 2019 at 12:30 pm

    I wanted to put you the little bit of observation in order to thank you very much again on the marvelous concepts you have documented on this website. It is open-handed of you to allow publicly what a few people would have offered as an e-book to get some dough on their own, principally since you might well have done it if you desired. Those secrets additionally served like a great way to be certain that other people online have the identical keenness like my very own to learn lots more in terms of this problem. I’m sure there are numerous more enjoyable moments in the future for individuals that find out your site.

  13. JesseFrurb

    March 18, 2019 at 8:47 pm

    On how she landed on her direction in life:

    “I always knew I was meant to be working in art, I just never knew how. In school, was so confused and always switched my majors around. In 2015, I decided to take a break from school to help out at home and that’s when I discovered my passion for fashion illustration. I drew/a> an illustration of Jhene Aiko and she liked it on Instagram. It kind of grew from there.”

  14. Richardwaign

    March 28, 2019 at 7:33 pm

    A court has ruled that the building is illegal, and the €57 million ($64 million) Chateau Diter will now have to be knocked down.
    Property developer Pierre Diter, who owns the chateau in the town of Grasse, in Southern France, has 18 months to raze the building and faces a fine of €200,000 ($226,000), Pierre-Jean Gaury, attorney general at the court of appeal in Aix-en-Provence, told CNN.
    “Patrick Diter was accused of having executed important works on a land without authorization,” said Gaury.

  15. Herbertshazy

    April 4, 2019 at 4:30 pm

    Despite residing in Germany for nearly 30 years, there are still some things I cannot wrap my mind around. I may have married a German, pay German taxes, and have German(-American) children, but I guess my US mentality still shines through.

    Like when it comes to personal space. I’ll be standing in the supermarket, in front of a shelf full of products, deliberating over the selection, and inevitably a hand will slip itself in front of my face and grab an item from the row. Many Germans seem to not have any qualms about this at all, but it still takes me aback sometimes.

  16. CharlesDum

    April 8, 2019 at 4:48 pm

    Rai News: il primo canale all news italiano. Scopri le ultime notizie in tempo reale. News e aggiornamenti su politica, cronaca, esteri, economia, sport e attualita.

  17. Rickyemump

    April 13, 2019 at 4:55 am

    The Portuguese road Prevention agency (PRP) has this week called for more and improved traffic stops in Portugal. The agency has also deemed current actions by law enforcement officials as ineffective in dealing with the majority of serious traffic offences.

  18. BarryErula

    April 17, 2019 at 11:57 pm

    The series of conversations with the Warsaw Ghetto survivors was conducted to commemorate the 76 th anniversary of the outbreak of the Warsaw Ghetto Uprising that falls on the 19th of April.

  19. Richardroupt

    April 21, 2019 at 6:24 pm

  20. ArnoldHoank

    April 23, 2019 at 10:32 pm

    Check out Motherfucka feat. Ricardo … Motherfucka

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top